menu Home
  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Be With You Now
    Kimberly Hale, DJ T.H.

Kimberly Hale & Dj T.H. – Be With You Now

Uprising artist DJ. T.H. returns to Future Sequence with another great Vocal Trance tune! After getting multiple support on Armin van Buuren’s ‚A State of Trance‘ and some of the biggest Trance playlists on Spotify, his next release „Be With You Now“ unveils a collab with Kimberly Hale. The London based singer-songwriter and vocalist already showcased releases with Ruben de Ronde, Beatsole or LTN!

More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down